Latest Products http://www.srinavjeewanrasayanshala.com Latest Products 16-10-25 en-us http://www.srinavjeewanrasayanshala.com Ayurvedic Churna http://www.srinavjeewanrasayanshala.com/ayurvedic-churna.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly effective Ayurvedic Churna. It is naturally prepared medicine for all your health problems, Ayurvedic Churna is available with us. It is highly beneficial for all your health related problems. We prepare these Ayurvedic Churna with natural and pure ayurvedic herbs which ensures no side effects. Further, this Ayurvedic Churna is capable of purifying and detoxifying the internal system effectively. Our Ayurvedic Churna is commended for its high digestive and other qualities. Clients can avail from us our range of Ayurvedic Churna in hygienic packaging and at highly affordable prices. Avipattikar Churna http://www.srinavjeewanrasayanshala.com/avipattikar-churna.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a high quality range of Avipattikar Churna, which is an ayurvedic medicine used to cure problems related to indigestion. It is a natural medication with no side effects. Avipattikar Churna naturally cures the problem from within and the regular intake of the churan can avoid it from reoccurring. Essential Oils http://www.srinavjeewanrasayanshala.com/essential-oils.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The essential Oils offered by us is prepared using natural ingredients, which provides ultimate relaxation for your mind, body and soul. It naturally cures all your health problems such as head ailments, body aches or can be used just to relax your body. The natural ingredients of our Essential Oils relax you from within and help you to get rid of your stress. We offer our Essential Oils which are deepened with vitality, at highly affordable prices and in appropriate packaging. Jatyadi Oil http://www.srinavjeewanrasayanshala.com/jatyadi-oil.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in offering Jatyadi Oil, which is a herbal preparation, named after Jati or Jasmine also the chief ingredients of the oil. This soothing Herbal Oil is highly effective in treating most of the health problems. Also, it is completely safe to use, as it is duly checked by our quality controllers. It is for external use for Abhyang. Mahabhringraj Oil http://www.srinavjeewanrasayanshala.com/mahabhringraj-oil.htm Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mahabhringraj Oil is a herbal oil used in Ayurvedic treatment for hair fall, headache, neck pain and stiffness, eye and ear diseases. This medicine is most commonly used in North Indian Ayurveda practice. Shadbindu Oil http://www.srinavjeewanrasayanshala.com/shadbindu-oil.htm Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shadbindu Oil is an Ayurvedic herbal oil used in Nasya treatment. Few drops of oil are instilled into nostrils, useful to relieve headache, baldness and hair fall. Herbal Tea http://www.srinavjeewanrasayanshala.com/herbal-tea.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Drinking Herbal Tea is highly beneficial as it contains various medicinal values. Our Herbal Tea will not only help you to get free of your health disorders but will make your tea time pleasurable as well. Our Herbal Tea is a delicious option to nourish and appease your body and mind. The Herbal Tea offered by us is a blend of natural herbs and high quality tea leaves. It is completely free from caffeine and is safe for consumption. The rich aroma, soothing feature and medicinal herbs of our range of Herbal Tea have attracted a lot of clients from across the world.